Kontakt

ELTA Polska

ul. Ks. Pr. St. Słonki 20a
34-300 Żywiec
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00
fax: +48 33 475 49 01

Zapytania ofertowe:

info@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 730 868 844

Dział sprzedaży i marketingu

Anna Olsza – a.olsza@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 103
kom.: +48 531 004 599

Katarzyna Ciślak – k.cislak@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 103
kom.: +48 730 868 844

Anna Adamek – a.adamek@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 104

Aleksandra Janota – a.janota@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 103
kom.: +48 722 253 035

Kamila Błasiak – k.błasiak@eltapolska.pl
tel: 33 475 49 00 wew. 104
kom: +48 535 096 402

Dział zamówień:

Monika Sadownik – m.sadownik@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 101
kom.: +48 690 071 501

Monika Duraj – m.duraj@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 101
kom.: +48 690 071 501

Dział logistyki:

Paweł Piecha – p.piecha@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 107
kom.: +48 533 110 979

Piotr Salachna – p.salachna@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 108
kom. +48 519 133 266

Dział administracyjno-biurowy:

Katarzyna Siwek – k.siwek@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 102

Monika Duraj – m.duraj@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 101

Ewa Wolf – e.wolf@eltapolska.pl
tel.: +48 33 475 49 00 wew. 102